Contacts

5107 – 53rd Street
P.O. Box 2910
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2R2
Phone: 867.920.4151
Fax: 867.920.4252

Email: reception@denrochelaw.ca

Lawyers                                                                                

Alan C. Denroche
Email: a.denroche@denrochelaw.ca

Martha Temple Churchill
Email: m.templechurchill@denrochelaw.ca

Geoffrey P. Wiest
Email: g.wiest@denrochelaw.ca

Brittany Scott
Email: b.scott@denrochelaw.ca

 Receptionist                                                                    

Jessica Doyle
Email: reception@denrochelaw.ca

Real Estate Paralegal                                              

Terri Mayordo Barriga
Email: t.mayordo@denrochelaw.ca

Corporate Paralegal

Remy R. Leclerc
Email: corporate@denrochelaw.ca

Office Manager

Blaine Ellis
Email: manager@denrochelaw.ca